Cories Wildleder-Hausschuhe für Damen

$20.99

Features Set:

  • Genuine Polish Leather
  • Professionally Hand-Crafted
  • Comfortable & Lightweight
  • Extreme Durability Promise
  • Lowest Price Guaranteed

Wach morgens auf und gleite mit deinen Füßen in den luxuriösen Komfort echter handgefertigter warmer Hausschuhe aus polnischem Leder für Damen.

 

OBERTEIL AUS ECHTEM WILDLEDER: Zwei dickes Obermaterial aus Wildleder wird verwendet, um diese roten Hausschuhe für Damen herzustellen. Entworfen und hergestellt in Polen von polnischen Handwerkern. Die Hausschuhe für Damen sind süß, ultraweich und bequem mit geschlossenem Zehendesign. Die Kontrastmaschinennähte an der Einlegesohle machen sie stark und haltbar und halten lange, ohne jemals beschädigt zu werden.

EINFACHE SLIP-ON-PANTS:  Backless Pantoletten für Damen machen es einfach, sie jederzeit zu Hause, in der Küche, im Schlafzimmer oder beim Spaziergang mit Freunden, der Familie oder dem Hund zu tragen . Dank des Innenfutters aus Shearling-Leder mit natürlichen Atmungseigenschaften bleiben Ihre Füße immer trocken, schweiß- und geruchsfrei, sodass Ihre Füße weniger schwitzen und geruchsfrei sind, wenn Sie zu Hause sind.

GEPOLSTERTE SCHAFFELL-LEDER-EINLEGESOHLE: Leder-Einlegesohle mit gepolsterter Polsterung für bequemen Fußkomfort und leichte Gummisohle aus Schaumstoff mit Traktionsmuster, die Halt auf dem Boden bietet und ideal auch für den Innenbereich ist als mäßiger Außeneinsatz.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
z
zulema cordero
red slippers

Great fit, wonderful non-slip sole. Also great customer service.

Ceries Suede house slippers for women

$21.99

Features Set:

  • Genuine Polish Leather
  • Professionally Hand-Crafted
  • Comfortable & Lightweight
  • Extreme Durability Promise
  • Lowest Price Guaranteed

Wake up in the morning and slide your feet into the comfort luxury of genuine handmade Polish leather warm slippers for women.

 

GENUINE SUEDE UPPER: Two thick leather of suede upper is use to made these womens red bedroom slippers. designed and crafted in Poland by Polish artisan. The home slippers for women are cute ultrsoft and comfy with closed toe design. Which contrast machine stitching to insole makes them strong and durable will long last without ever getting damaged.

EASY SLIP-ON SLIDES:  Backless mule slippers for women make it easy to wear anytime at home, kitchen, bedroom or walk out with with freinds, family or dog for stroll. Your feet will always be dry , sweatless and odorless thanks to shearling leather inner lining which had natural breathing caracteristics, hence your feet will sweat less and will be odor free when you are at home.

CUSHIONED SHEEPSKIN LEATHER INSOLE: Leather insole with cushion padding to keep feet comfortable and lightweight rubber sole foam made material with traction pattern which provide grip on ground and ideal for indoor as well as moderately outdoor use.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
z
zulema cordero
red slippers

Great fit, wonderful non-slip sole. Also great customer service.