Chaussons de maison en daim Ceries pour femme

$25.19

Features Set:

  • Genuine Polish Leather
  • Professionally Hand-Crafted
  • Comfortable & Lightweight
  • Extreme Durability Promise
  • Lowest Price Guaranteed

Réveillez-vous le matin et glissez vos pieds dans le luxe confortable de pantoufles chaudes en cuir polonais fait à la main pour femmes.

 

Tige en daim véritable : Deux empeigne en cuir épais en daim sont utilisées pour fabriquer ces chaussons de chambre rouges pour femme. conçu et fabriqué en Pologne par un artisan polonais. Les pantoufles pour femmes sont mignonnes, ultra douces et confortables avec un design à bout fermé. Les coutures contrastées de la machine à la semelle intérieure les rendent solides et durables et dureront longtemps sans jamais être endommagées.

LES GLISSIÈRES SONT FACILES À ENFILER :  Les chaussons mules sans dossier pour femmes permettent de les porter facilement à tout moment à la maison, dans la cuisine, dans la chambre ou à la sortie avec des amis, la famille ou un chien pour se promener . Vos pieds seront toujours secs, sans transpiration et sans odeur grâce à la doublure intérieure en cuir de mouton qui avait des caractéristiques de respiration naturelle, donc vos pieds transpireront moins et seront sans odeur lorsque vous serez à la maison.

SEMELLE INTÉRIEURE EN CUIR DE MOUTON REMBOURRÉ : Semelle intérieure en cuir avec rembourrage pour garder les pieds confortables et semelle en caoutchouc légère en mousse avec motif de traction qui offre une adhérence au sol et idéale pour l'intérieur également comme utilisation extérieure modérée.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
z
zulema cordero
red slippers

Great fit, wonderful non-slip sole. Also great customer service.

Ceries Suede house slippers for women

$21.99

Features Set:

  • Genuine Polish Leather
  • Professionally Hand-Crafted
  • Comfortable & Lightweight
  • Extreme Durability Promise
  • Lowest Price Guaranteed

Wake up in the morning and slide your feet into the comfort luxury of genuine handmade Polish leather warm slippers for women.

 

GENUINE SUEDE UPPER: Two thick leather of suede upper is use to made these womens red bedroom slippers. designed and crafted in Poland by Polish artisan. The home slippers for women are cute ultrsoft and comfy with closed toe design. Which contrast machine stitching to insole makes them strong and durable will long last without ever getting damaged.

EASY SLIP-ON SLIDES:  Backless mule slippers for women make it easy to wear anytime at home, kitchen, bedroom or walk out with with freinds, family or dog for stroll. Your feet will always be dry , sweatless and odorless thanks to shearling leather inner lining which had natural breathing caracteristics, hence your feet will sweat less and will be odor free when you are at home.

CUSHIONED SHEEPSKIN LEATHER INSOLE: Leather insole with cushion padding to keep feet comfortable and lightweight rubber sole foam made material with traction pattern which provide grip on ground and ideal for indoor as well as moderately outdoor use.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
z
zulema cordero
red slippers

Great fit, wonderful non-slip sole. Also great customer service.